Great Article Evaluating XLM and Potential Pitfalls of Valuation Based on Remittances

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

https://medium.com/@brian.koralewski/what-stellar-lumens-teaches-us-about-token-economics-de4d554ea177

This is a great write up that forced me to reevaluate my long term prospects for XLM and XRP. I am definitely on for the short term roller coaster, with speculation that these two make the most sense to be the next fiat gateway options. They were also both included on the Robinhood watch list when they announced crypto trading.

Sort:  

I suspect Coinbase will add these two soon, some argue they don't meet Coinbase's 'listing criteria' but I don't see how CB can pass up the opportunity to charge so much in fees from these cryptos, their market caps are just too large.

Agreed, I also think they will be forced when Robinhood starts adding more than ETH/BTC.

Ripple is amazing. Got my first lambo after buying at all time high and selling bellow 1 USD. DIdn't even had to hodl! Read my story – you will find a nice surprise inside!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57