50 Shades of Grey,Buy me a cheap gift for your favorite crypto and I will post pictures HERE & there;)!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

My name is Anna, I love fashion and this is my blog. Also I am young fan of cryptocurrencies and I want to pay with cryptocurrencies for my clothets in future as well.
Hope I stay longer on steemit.

As if you are my follower you should to know , that I like to show my stylisations to the world...
In this post I want share with you my ''Grey'' fashion styles.

Let's go!

"Plain and Simple"

My 2nd proposition.

''minimalistic Gray''
Minimalistyczna szarość.jpg

I hope You enjoyed it,if so please
like
up vote
share
resteem
my posts and follow me - because I want to be a Great Big Star ;). Here and everywhere ;). Because I work for hard for that:).

Also I want to note that, I am a fan of pantyhose/stocking
So if you want to buy me one,to promote or just spoil me you can do this!

And you will see my pictures on the blog here!.
So if you want give me a little gift,
please contact me [email protected]
szpilki,czarne rajstopy błyszczące.jpg

Or leave a comment below.

You can pay for the little gift using your favourite cryptocurrency! but firstly ask me for details at [email protected]

Sort:  

Hello beautiful

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Gorgeous Looking....! Mate

You are so beautiful. Have a nice time ahead on this platform. Best wishes for you.

Congratulations @flower007 ! You received a 5% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.
*For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for max vote.
Steemit reputation score above 25.

If you would like to delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Lovely photography with the clothing, casual and comfortable. Hope you enjoy your stay on @steemit and in @kryptonia keep having fun and sharing @flower007

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43