You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Avoid Scams In ICOs?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

This issue is a critical one... We need to be conscious of where we invest our digital assets. I think CASPIAN network is a good platform to separate the wheat from the shaft! View my review on CASPIAN https://steemit.com/crypto/@focygray/caspian-your-digital-assets-manager

Sort:  

This issue is a critical one... We need to be conscious of where we invest our digital assets.

Yes it's very critical one as because of this scams millions of people loosing their hard money.

I think CASPIAN network is a good platform to separate the wheat from the shaft! View my review on CASPIAN https://steemit.com/crypto/@focygray/caspian-your-digital-assets-manager

Thank you for sharing this. I think I missed that article of yours, will read it for sure. I took part in same contest too. As at the last moment I took part in it & wrote a small article. Wishing you good luck for the contest.

Also thank you for your kind support and such a nice comment.

You are welcome..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69135.35
ETH 3742.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67