Bitconnect HITBTC exchange | UQID Debit Card | Annual Ceremony | BCC 1000$ soon?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Bitconnect (BCC) will be listed and traded on the HITBTC exchange by the end of October 2017. Do you think this circumstance will have an impact on the BCC value? Let us know your opinion about the recent Bitconnect news in the comments.

Sort:  

It’s getting close to the 299 day Mark isn’t it? Let’s see what happens when people start pulling their initial investments back. I know some are less days but I believe the majority of them are in the 299 day range. I’m thinking it will get a bump up for sure by hitting the exchange

Isn't too late to join Bitconnect ?

I think its too late to join bitconnect now.. now is the time for ETH connect. By the way good post. Thanks.. Keep upvoting and following me.. I will do same for you daily.. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60