You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blood on the streets in crypto land

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

The bitcoin whale selling on behalf of Mt Gox is the big one for me. That’s a huge amount of BTC to be dumped within a downtrend and even more to come. At least now we know it will begin to be priced in which should stabilise things. When it does in fact all get accumulated by the wider market, and mark my words it will, the BTC market will be healthier for it. Chill! 😎

I’ve given you a follow and will hopefully see you around. Nice wrap up mate.

Sort:  

Thanks. Have followed you back. Am new to this and looks like you've had far more experience than myself ;)

I agree with you 100% on that. It will go back up, this is just temporary and perhaps part of the scare tactics. But we dont scare easily , we just carry on as normal and bide our time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68683.05
ETH 3860.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66