(Verge) XVG/BTC - Good Opportunity to BUY !

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hi everyone, it's me again. Today, I would like to share my two cents on this cryptocurrency - Verge (XVG).

From technical view, I personally found that now is a good timing for entry. Kindly refer to the technical chart of XVG/BTC for your better understanding.

1.png

Starting from Dec 2017, buyers are started to enter market and we can see a strong buying momentum accumulating and XVG has reached a high of 0.0000198 and started to pullback. As per today's chart, price has reached daily support and we can see that there are numerous rejection after the support is being tested, which means that buyers have again started to re-enter the market and price is ready for its second move. It would be a good time to buy now and hold it as I see a great potential in XVG.

Thanks for reading and you are welcomed to share your views/opinions with me.

Have a good day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55