Crypto Bargain Hunting: These Are The Coins Currently On The Cheap

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Here we have a selection of the cryptos that are down most against Bitcoin for the last 7 days among the big cryptos (above $1 Billion Market Cap)

FireShot Capture 1190 - All Cryptocurrencies I CoinMarke_ - https___coinmarketcap.com_all_views_all_.png

Comment: So, all of these coins has been lagging Bitcoin for the last week and these are my favorites to pick up on the cheap:

  • NEO
  • Vechain
  • Litecoin
  • Ethereum
  • OmiseGo
  • Dash
  • Monero
  • Bitcoin Cash

The above cryptos are all down between 5-13%, take advantage of this sale offer.

Happy Investing!

Sort:  

You've inspired me to do some bargain shopping, thank you! I'm really looking at that NEO, OMG and ETH.

The problem I see with this thought is the misconception that a coin going down automatically means it should go up now. Perhaps it may be true for these coins, but I would like to have supporting 'evidence' of a coin being at a low (for instance, technical indicators point in that direction) than just the gut instinct of 'what goes down, must go up'.

it is important depending on your time frame, but im keeping my cryptos for life until i spend them likely, so im pretty certain that they will go up massively in the long run

so you are right, this is not trading, but investing

Some very good choices there. I'd pick VeChain first, then NEO. OmiseGo, ETH and Dash should also all do very well.

sweet, i made my first analysis on NEO (former antshares) in the summer of last year:

But I never bought it myself, it was then at $7.90...

Ouch! Well it's cheap again right now...

Picked up some LTC @ $135 looking for a quick flip unless charts get more bullish.

sweet, sounds like long term hodl to me

I would prefer it to be a long term hodl because that means we have broken this downward channel and are in more bullish territory. I have a few coins that were meant to be a trade that got stuck in the $150-170 range. I would like to be back in the green on those.

Excellent choices. These are some of my favorite coins. I've had bids in for NEO & VEN. Have to get more $ into the system to add to other positions. Good post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97