My first successful crypto investment

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Finally!!! I have Bitcoin…
What on earth am I going to do with it now??? I’ve got nothing to loose at this point.
So I just poked a whole in my wallet and bought 200$ worth of EOS somewhere in December 2017. To my surprise after a few days of buying it the price of EOS have sky rocketed from 4$ up-to 7$. I wanted to sell it off and get some of that juicy profit out of there. But I didn’t, this time I waited.
So I waited eagerly and nervously not knowing when I should sell.
As the price of EOS came to about 13$ I went ahead and sold it.
I’ve made a profit of about 400$ with that trade. I couldn’t have been happier in my life going through all that and to take a profit of twice the money that I have initially invested.
Bottom line is its very easy to get lost and loose all your money in the crypto markets. Therefore it is a must to keep in contact with the correct people and spend time doing research it’s not that difficult to succeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65821.61
ETH 3008.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74