You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rep 72 today 🎉 Are we part of a decentralised revolution or a banking system trap?

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago (edited)

Happy Birthday - Brilliant post! - I'm fully on the same page on this as you, I started out thinking crptos were a way to be free of the rotchild banking system, but have now come to think they are another fully controlled part of that system.

I got caught out "hodling" this year but it won't happen again - from now on I'm strictly buy low sell high - and the fact that you did that yourself with your Steem at the right time has impressed me no end. (You have cred!)

We re-watched the movie RocknRolla a couple of days ago - such a cool movie - did you work on that one?

Sort:  

I didn't sell as much as I probably should have done ;)

Gerry B! Makes me smile every time I see his image. Here in France he is doing a billboard campaign for Rolex, so I see him everywhere at the moment.

I worked with him just once on a low budget film called One More Kiss before he was famous. It was a small crew in Scotland and we had a right old giggle together. At one point I almost roped him into a short film I was making at the time with a friend, but he had just finished shooting Tomb Raider, which suddenly made him famous and impossible to communicate with. Have tried sending him messages through his agent but apparently he doesn't receive them... or doesn't care ;)

Hope he's happy over there in LaLa Land. He didn't seem the type.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87