Jr Willet The Inventor Of ICO's On Smart Contracts At Blockchain NW | DTube Exclusive Video 58

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago


J.R. Willet is one of the serious OG's in the cryptocurrency space. He told a couple stories about sending cash through the mail to buy bitcoin, and paying college students with a graphics card to mine Bitcoin for him all over the country years ago. Unfortunately I wasn't able to pull my camera out until after those bits. Listen to J.R. Willet discuss smart contracts and his advice to anyone building one.

Hello Steem blockchain. My name is Brett aka Fruit Daddy. I'm an animal rights activist and a cryptocurrency entrepreneur based in the USA. If my content inspired you, please reach out to me.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99