You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "This is High time to Making consciousness about cryptocurrecy"

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

Appreciated @shadonchandra, you have a big article here.

Why does it happen? Because our creator is invisible to us. We can simply do it. Like the cryptocurrency, there is no physical existence of this coin, but we also have to make it believe.

What good analogy you did, I think the issue is how you raise it, I like to describe it in the following way: it's like the wind you do not see it but you know it's there because of the effects it causes, it moves the leaves, it refreshes, it hits in many cases etc. The same thing happens with the cryptocurrency you can not see it but it is causing an effect that you can see in the people who are affected by this technology, for example, it is changing my life like millions of people around the world.

But if we look in Bangladesh, the percentage of believers is very low. It is really a pity for us. Most people in our country do not have any idea about the cryptocurrency, on the other hand, these people hardly know about the cryptocurrency, they do not have any faith in it. Because there is no existence of this currency.

That is normal, at the beginning of something people are skeptical and do not believe but when you start to see results around you, the benefits you are bringing then you get their attention there. This week I commented to the people of the church about steemit and my participation in the hope project and I realized that many people for the first time heard about cryptocurrencies. We must continue educating on this issue.

After registering in steemit, I realize one thing: this is the time to raise awareness among the people of the country about cryptography. Because we have no alternative option for us, crypto will be the next generation currency as soon as possible.

Your appreciation of the future is very clear, I do not know if the cryptocurrencies reached a point of no return where they are no longer able to exit the market, but I do believe that it is heading towards that goal. The cryptocurrencies as some say is the future.

Thanks for sharing your article with us, I must say that I found this article by the kind reference of our friend @crypto.piotr.

Successes
Pr EV

Sort:  

I just like the way you describe my post.. thanks a lot

Posted using Partiko Android

I just like the way you describe my publication ... thank you very much

You made it an excellent friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79