Sort:  

Sorry to hear that! When did you get in to crypto, right around the peak? Are you a trader or a holder?

Bought in for $40,000 in mid December 2017. Sold all my belongings, maxed out my credit cards and emptied my savings. Now that $40,000 is worth $4000. I have no other choice but to hodl

Man, tough time to come in! What cryptos did you focus on?

You're right, gotta hodl at this time, not much else you can do! Hoping it turns around quickly to relieve some of the stress. Best wishes!

Lets just say though I was never dumb enough to invest in bcc I did invest over $5000 into the bccx ico.
I also bought $7500 in ETN at over .15
I'm going down with the ship, that's all I can say.

I hope things turn around for you.

Good Luck !

me too, I am getting sick of fighting. Thank you

I'm not really familiar with either, but hold on man, crypto goes in waves. If you're a trader, all it takes is a rumor or a pump and things go nuts. Hang in there!

thanks for the vote of confidence sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70