You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency And Blockchain Predictions by a Crypto "Celeb"

Twitter was second for me. First I was forced to facebook due some clubs only sharing information on facebook! Mmh maybe blogger was first 🤔
The best one was last, steem of course!
Never have been so active on a social media platform!
Still debating with the wife if I can drop by next Friday in Aachen but I guess I wont make it because I will have to work on out front yard!
To bad because it is only a 25 minute drive from Maasmechelen!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

There will be all day rain in your frontyard and we not just add your wife to that Aachen evening.

Btw. we will have sunshine around the BBQ and 3-5 different beer and a lot other drinks to try.

We will be around 20+ people from Belgium, Netherlands, Luxemburg and Germany. Have a look to my latest post to see names.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I really wanted to come! But all machines are already rented. Will make sure that I will attend the next one!
I did see the list and it makes the decision to make the wife happy harder!
Really want to become a dolphin this year and there could be some great tips for me! And some 🍺!

Cheers,
Peter

Posted using Partiko iOS

For me Facebook was second :-)- still forced to use it. Aachen must be cool hen I see the lineup - I know @detlev sind years before th entire Blockchain thing, a cool guy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65