You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 54% EOS staked...

I would like that the price keeps itself down for the next 2 weeks. After the pay check, I will strengthen my position in EOS a little bit more.
But it will be a though choice with so many cheep coins. While EOS may become the next big thing. I don't think that it would be bad to also increase the stake in ETH a little bit more. At least doubling my stake! This would bring down the average book price!
Same for BTC and maybe also NEO. Even KCS is cheap at the moment
:)

Sort:  

Please what's the worth of Eos?

It around $5 at the moment. Probably a bargain. Never imagined that I would be able to buy it this cheap!

I hope that ETH will be successful because it is good for crypto world but I don't believe in it...

They had a good idea for walking but not for running!
Maybe it jus became to successful to fast!
Looks like the market is going a little bit deeper after one green day! Some tried to catch the falling knife I assume!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91