You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Second Guessing Bulls & Bears will only get you bitten!

It still hurts to look at my portfolio but with the current market situation I just try to bring down the average book prize of the coins in which I do have faith in. I am in it for the long term and do more see it as my retirement funds than as my lambo project!
But don't get me wrong I would mind if a lambo would be possible, not that I would be bying one, but still.

It is strange that people did have not fear to but NEO for instance half a year ago above $100 and now doubt it to buy it below $30.
This is valid for all coins. I did select 5 coins in my portfolio where I still believe in, and each month when the paycheck arrives I will buy some more!
But with the lessons learned when I do see an increase of 50%, I will seel 50% of the freshly purchased ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83