Cryptocurrency - Illuminati Attacks Bitcoin | CryptoScams | DOW Jones Plunges (Originally by Black Child Productions)


This video was originally released by Black Child, on youtube, whose channel has recently been terminated. It seems like the Gestapo's censorship is in full swing.

I'm sharing this video because I believe the information provided is critical in figuring out what is going on in the world right now with cryptocurrencies and the central banks.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good going @fulltimegeek Get the information out!

I still need some help with d-tube.

It doesn't work on my android phone...chrome browser.

Hmmm, I watched it in Firefox and it worked! I know you shouldn't have to change browsers to watch videos, but for now, you could do that.

They've pumped it all up, everything... bonds, stocks, real estate, cryptos... All the money from thin air has been used to impregnate our minds that this time is different. Its all propaganda. The markets will be vicious on the way down.

The people in "true" power plan for it, desire it, and will profit handsomely from the fall.

Glad to know you see it too @fulltimegeek! ;)

This is getting serious, recently I tried boosting a post to promote steemit on my facebook timeline and I was surprised when my request got disapproved. From the video, it's true to an extent facebook and google controls a greater percentage of internet ads.

However, I don't know the unintended consequences this (the ban) could pose to the cryptocurrency world and blockchain in general in the nearest future. But I believe the crypto world will always survive all forms of threats.

Cryptocurrency is the world's saviour from poverty but it is pity that our government are jeopardizing its effectiveness because of their selfishness and they dont want poor masses to get freedom from them through the cryptocurrencies. God wont allow them. Kudos boss for revealing this to us.

I think many obstacles can be put in front of cryptocurrencies, but ultimately their nature is to thrive in pressure situations. I think that Bitcoin was first used the most as an anonymous currency in the deep web. This would prove the lack of power a government would have in the end against these decentralized systems.

Hi @fulltimegeek, It's great that you brought this video here on Dtube. The war between centralized and decentralized platform is getting more and more visible. Soon, we will be having decentralized exchanges because I can see them getting influenced by centralized world advocates.

By the way, I'm your 5252th follower. This is my first week on this platform and I'm already in love with it. I'm exploring it more and more and trying to engage with variety of blogs. You're the latest addition to my favorite list. Any tips/advice for a newbie Steemian would be highly appreciated. Thumbs up!

You must be doing something right to be at reputation 44 after only 1 week.

Yup, he makes intelligent comments and votes for good blogs.

I agree with you @pi1000

Haven’t watched the video, but censorship by YouTube will make dtube stronger! This is more proof of it!!!

I did watch it and I think the topic at hand is not only censorship but at the hands of whom and how it affects cryptocurrencies and their adoption.

Thanks for sharing knowledge.

Sorry to bother you with your flagging War, but I'm out of bandwidth!!! Could you please give me an update so I can keep blogging???
Thanks for all your help I really appreciate it...

Thanks for share information about cryptocurrency.
Wish you avery happy and bright future.

It's pretty obvious why the banks don't want cryptocurrencies to succeed right? :) , but it is terrifying that we live in a world where most people think these kinds of things happen everywhere else, but not at home. Thanks for the enlightening video...too bad folks don't take the time to get of mainstream media and look elsewhere for their truths.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62280.19
ETH 2997.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08