Game of Thrones Season 8 | ETHEREUM EXPLAINED

Game of Thrones Season 8 | ETHEREUM EXPLAINED

Today I want to share with you an entertaining video that explains Ethereum in a more didactic and funny way using scenes from the Game of Thrones series.

Warning: There are spoilers ahead.

This video is full property from Cointelegraph.

CC license

Sort:  

This is probably the best video i've seen on ethereum in my whole life ahahah, especially the friend's music, i LMAO when it started playing, good old child memories!
I'm sharing this video with my friends!
Good work @grabieltubio

Hahaha thanks for the comment @teutonium ! Credits to Cointelegraph for this one. As soon as I saw it I knew I had to share it.

You could enjoy this video even if you’re not interested in cryptocurrency. Hilarious! But also learned some things. 👍

You got a 0.97% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @gabrieltubio!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

BRAH! Did you just use a microaggressioN!?

Thank you gabrieltubio for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 10.41% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

A friend took me to a location in Spain that was used for GOT:

Pretty interesting place!

0036.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67