Mine FREE Electroneum (ETN) quick and easy

Want free ETN? Start mining today!

  1. Create an account on one of the following exchanges:
    KUCOIN
    BITBNS
    CRYPTOPIA
    QRYPTOS
    VEBITCOIN
    CRYPTOHUB
    TRADEOGRE
    COINSPOT

  2. Open PlayStore on Android or your app store on IPHONE

  3. Download Electroneum

  4. Fill out pertinent info

  5. Start mining!

Note: Always keep it working in the background, do not close it. You can download on your Laptop too!
Once it reaches 10 ETN, you can send it to your exchange or keep piling it up

If you want to use my referral code here you go E24AD9 and enter to try to win MORE FREE ETN.

Its easy and effective, and I recommend HODLING it. It will continue to go up!

THE BETTER THE PHONE, THE FASTER THE MINING!!

Start now!

Sort:  

How much data does this use if there's no wifi connection? Any idea? I might have to turn it off so it doesn't eat through my monthly data if my wifi is off.

Very good question, I am unsure because sometimes it needs a good connection to continue mining. I will say this, last month I used 3.24 GB of TOTAL data. I stay on WIFI when I can but for the most part, it didnt drastically affect my data usage. That includes mining.

Did you mine the entire month? I got it up and running. Looks good so far, almost have 1 coin in just a few hours.

Mined close to 3 weeks worth. Yep, whats your hashrate? You should be getting around 10 coins a day. Transfer to an exchange when you want.

between 30.5 and 30.9. Is that good/bad?

good rate, i also recommend using my referral code if you can E24AD9
its under the more section

The topic is very interesting, I am also in this thread! Cryptocurrency is the future! I followed you, I hope you will follow me. Let's twist the power of Steemit together! ;) Always happy to meet new people

Yes it is, one day maybe even a universal monetary currency. Please make sure to start the free mining

Auch ich verwende es schon einige Zeit und ich kann sagen es beansprucht das handy fast gar nicht. ggg habe für euch grad geschaut habe von 22.03 bis 12.04. ca 80 Etn bekommen .

I have been using it for some time now and I can say it almost does not take the phone. ggg I've just looked for you from 22:03 to 12:04. get about 80 Etn

you can average about 10 a day mining. Many have noticed delays in payouts going to wallet. This is caused by more miners on blockchain. It takes about 2-3 days to get your payout but you will still get paid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61