GTWCA-54 | Lower Low?!

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago (edited)


Dear friends,

It is the true Gandalf The White – giving his dearest friends an understanding of xbt and ada.

BTC

Bitcoin dropped, again. No lower low, so far. Hopefully, it will not happen.
Btc buy options: 1. +~10%; 2. -15%. Hold. No new option.
1btc=3.5k$ - decrease of 500. Below cloud. Under 786.
Tradingview chart - XBT/USD, daily, Kraken - one month ago:
GTW.JPG
Click on any image for a bigger version of it
Three weeks ago:
GTW.PNG
Two weeks ago:
GTW.PNG
Last week:
GTW.PNG
Today:
GTW.PNG
Seven new candles. Cloud gets bigger again.

ADA

Wow, cardano nearly managed to enter the cloud. At least it touched it. Come on, you can do it.
Ada buy option: 1. -10%. Hold. No option for today.
1ada=0.04$ - decreased a bit since my last #gtwca. Under cloud.

2019 - not looking perfect, right now. Continue hoping for the best.
I "soon" should have got more time again (that means more commenting on my friends' articles), finally. Of course, I will let you know when my adventure/-s is/are over and I am home again.
Trade safe, my dearest friends! (:

Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

PS: Sorry for my bad Zulu.

And I am not a financial advisor or anything like that - everything here is just for educational/informational purpose; only my own opinion. Always do your own research!

#gtw #gtwca #gandalfthewhite #cryptoanalysis
#cryptocurrencies #cryptos #alternativecoins #altcoins #alts
#cryptomarket #cryptomarketanalysis #cryptocurrencymarket
#steemit #money #blockchain #trading #hodl #tlotr
#ada #cardano

Sort:  

Dear @partiko,
Thank you for this kind offer but unfortunately I am currently too busy to take a closer look at partiko. Maybe I will in some time.
Yours truly, Gandalf The White

No worries! It's completely fine!

Whenever you have a chance to use Steem on the phone, you can try out Partiko!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94