GTWCQ-17 | Btc Over 8k$ Within The Next Month - Or Again Below 6k?

Hi.

Do you think that bitcoin will exceed the 8000$ mark within the next four weeks? Or is it in your opinion more likely to drop below 6k again and maybe even reach a new lower low (eg. ~4k)?



Thanks again @solominer for tuning in two days ago.

Greetings!
Gandalf The White

#gtw #gtwcq #gandalfthewhite #cryptoquestions
#steemit #blockchain

Sort:  

Bro, have u considered using musing.io for your crypto questions? Haha..

Yo bro (:
Um... I have never heard about musing.io before - what is that?

Haha.. you can headover to the site called musing.io. It is a project built on Steem platform and it is meant for people to ask and answer questions. Now they are providing pretty decent upvotes for those who provide good answers. Personally, I got quite a few upvotes worth more than 0.5 just by answering questions there.

Alright, thx but I probably will stick to Steemit - I do not want to register on too many different webistes. And I believe that I already have told you a few times: I am not here for the upvotes. I just want to help and I need feedback for that, kind of. However, I am not in a hurry; people might start following anyway. Similar people like you would be perfect.

Dear @niquetarace,
Why the 100% downvote? What have I done wrong my friend?
Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87