How economy work, ascent and the future

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hello crypto community, today I want to share some videos that I think are essential to learning how finances work.

How The Economic Machine Works

The first video is an easy to and very abstract graphical way to learn simply How The Economic Machine Works

The Ascent of Money documentary

After that video, if you still have that willing to learn more, I suggest to watch The Ascent of Money. It’s 4 hours long documentary divided into five episodes. This one mostly you can listen to it, but you will need attention to absorb all the information they will go through.

Bonus: Bubble Boy and the Sewer Rat by Andreas Antonopoulos

As a cryptocurrency channel focused I will recommend an amazing video where Andreas Antonopoulos theorize the ascent of Bitcoin and talk a lot about security, his logic is a genius, probably the best Bitcoin advocator around the world nowadays.

Youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/aantonop
Twitter: https://twitter.com/aantonop


My special thanks to my friend Cesar that introduced me to the first two videos. He is very skeptical about cryptocurrencies; I think he should be skeptical holding some because as a tech guy, I don’t see future for non-digital currencies.

Oh boy, you got all here, not only watched the videos, thanks for reading!

So… Because of the repercussion with my first review about Verge Currency, I will start a new series of posts to explain more technically a few topics that I use to do my reviews.
I don’t think that includes that details in the reviews will help at all. It will make the reviews too extensive to read.

With these people that are interested in understanding where do I get my point of view to do the reviews will be able to scrutinize my methodology.

For people that are attacking me or my reviews, I don’t care about offenses, I only answer arguments, and don’t fear to be wrong and correct myself publicly, however, I will only assume mistakes where there are arguments that prove me wrong.

“Haters gonna hate, traders gonna trade, investors should know what they’re buying.” by me :)


If you want to help, please upvote, resteemit or send some donation.



Bitcoin

Bitcoin

1DhWEwa3YhXC8JbbZjwpxiZKqb9dfYRAyY

Ethereum
Ethereum
0xe05342A02D8F6708cd007a9E7a722ef8427cb640

Sort:  

I will check out the video of Andreas. His videos are always worth watching.

Congratulations @gartz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @gartz! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
_Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @gartz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55