Bitcoin predict for 2019

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

DUpbZu2W4AE-8zl.jpgNow received a letter from grandfather. Says bitcoin will be 39 thousand by the end of 2019. Well, not bad grandfather, but I'm waiting for it at the end of 2018. What you waiting for?

Sort:  

We wil end 2018 under $10,000
Most likely

2019 I see us being no higher then 20K

But I’m way up for 2020

You have very low expectations. Well, let's see, but I am sure that at the end of this year we will see 25+. But I prefer to think about 35.

This year ? Meaning 2018?
Not a chance my friend
Even if we bottom soon it will take till at least summer 2019 to see 25K

What reason do u think we see 25K in next 4 or 5 months ?

The infrastructure is ready, regulation too,, the highest risk of the economic crisis, all sorts of dialogues about the replacement of the dollar. There are many factors. The main factor is a positive trend in bad global situations.

Bitcoin is untested in a market crash / recession. For all we know wall street guys holding some will sell bitcoin to get cash after there market holdings crash. It’s not a sure thing at all that bitcoin value goes up next recession, it could do opposite. Bitcoin isn’t held by anarchy and liberty believing people only anymore, it’s mostly speculators that have been buying in recent times. It should do what u say in theory but likely will not or worse temporary do opposite

I still try to be more optimistic, so I'm building up my bitcoin portfolio.

Good for u my friend

I’m not thinking bitcoin will fail!
I’m only talking about short term prices👍

Just make sure u but not all at once
Buy a little every week or have a plan like that

Again I’m pro bitcoin
But I’m gonna be honest about this bear market and future challenges.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99