You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Robinhood, a $1.3B Stock Trading Startup Will Finally Bring Some Competition for Coinbase

This is fantastic news! I actually signed up for Robinhood 2 weeks ago for stocks and when you sign up they give you a free stock. I got Sirius (SIRI). Only about $5, but still cool nonetheless!

Sort:  

I'm super excited! Glad to see that you are as well! Robinhood is an amazing platform! How has your experience been in the past 2 weeks @geoffreydemars?

Wow that's cool to hear about those experiences... Bittrex has gotten better recently

Bittrex and binance have both been getting better!

@khaleelkazi its been super easy, much more so than the typical brokerage accounts I'm used to (ie. Schwab). Bittrex took a minute for me to figure out, but I'm guessing the RobinHood crypto app will be super easy as well if I had to bet on it. I'd certainly recommend RobinHood, especially to novice traders but I'd say its good for anyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69242.69
ETH 3691.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41