Stex exchange Come communicate with us please

I invested into this ICO as i thought what a great idea, a secure decentralized exchange that paid out a dividend to the token holders. At the time the communication was good the road map was set out and i was very optimistic about this project succeeding.
The ICO was supposed to finish on january 1 but nothing has been communicated to the investors regarding its outcome, their twitter account only relays general cryptonews and nothing of any substance.
I can accept that investing in an ico is a risk but i would like to know if ive wasted my money, it will save me trawling the internet for updates about the project. Your project took a helluva haul of ETH even in the sell out presale and you owe it to these people to keep them informed of your progress if any.
So come on Stex team give us the news, good or bad, you at least owe us that

Sort:  

I only invest in gold and sometimes silver. I am an old fashioned guy trying to catch up!

I do both but ive also looked into cryptos, im all in for stuff that removes the power from the banksters . thanks for the comment

nice post my friend i upvote you please visit my blog and upvote me too thank yoou

I see you cover a nice range of subjects so im now following you friend :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61