You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some encouraging signs after a rough week in crypto land!

I on the other hand was looking for a big bear so I can buy some Bitcoin myself since I was silently listening and reading for the past 4-5 months without finding the courage to buy and when I finally did the prices were only going up. I know it will recover because it always does and exceeds the previous highs. China is holding only 15% of the cryptos on the market and I do not think it will be a permanent ban and closure on the exchanges.. but even if it is - that crypto is not going anywhere but into other peoples wallets so it will still be there to buy, trade and cash out and technology will still be developing and getting better. Dream on guys and lets hope to see Steem and Bitcoin getting 10-15x or more than what they are today!

Sort:  

No, they just want to shake the the tree and stir up the market so they can take control over a larger proportion of the market.

Make use of this excellent investment opportunity.
Like you I have been lurking in the shadows waiting for my opportunity to strike and I think it's now.
However, unlike you I have previously bought some Bitcoin (only tiny amounts) to enable a steemit top-up etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42