Just bought a bunch of eos

Very excited just bought my first batch eos had to buy a new laptop to get it couldn't do it from my iPad. Hopefully it can make enough money for me to cover my laptop. So excited just got to figure out how to get my antshares into the antshares app so I can start collecting ant coins my last two to get is obits and peerplay hopefully can get all threee done by tomorrow

Sort:  

meep

Woot, I got some, going to keep buying them and hopefully have around 10k before the ICO is over, and then if it goes down afterwards I will swoop 10k more. Though I don't think it will, at least not for that long if it does.. I would recommend buying a little now, and a little later as well!

Wow sounds like you have a lot of funds I'm not even close to that but yea I'm going to keep adding more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68