Sort:  

Fast becoming "old" grasshopper. :)

haha.


I was basically day trading in the late 90's during the dot-com boom. That was fast and furious and full of adrenaline.

After the crash in the early 2000's, I've been slow and conservative. Buy something, forget about it for a year or so .. then one day, you look at it and think ... hrmmm that did pretty well.


I've been trying to use that philosophy with EOS and ETH. Hopefully, in another year or two, I'll be able to look at that portfolio and think ... that was a good investment.

The philosophy I used going in was to only risk money I could lose. Currently, I'm letting my brain assume I've lost it all... then when I look back, hopefully I'll be extremely surprised.


If i recall, you play in the FOREX realm ... so slow and steady is NOT in your DNA.

;-)

Awesome attitude to the markets, buddy. You've picked some solid crypto projects so I think you'll do just fine. But yeah, "set and forget" is the name of the game.

Completely the opposite to the FX mindset! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99