What is cryptocurrency ?

According to dictionary a digital currency in which encryption techniques are used to regulate the generation of units of currency and verify the transfer of funds, operating independently of a central bank.

A cryptocurrency is a digital currency created and stored electronically in blockchains.

Bitcoin, Litecoin, Namecoin, PPcoin are the example of cryptocurrency.

[image source -google]

Sort:  

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

You got a 2.00% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @giveaway-247!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76