Take Some DENT Profits If You Bought When I Did

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

So I had a sell at X8 when I bought in at .00001 but since DENT sells against ETH and ETH has run up soooo very much, I've lowered the sale to X7 and added 50% to the quantity. Going directly into BTC from ETH .

So far, I've DOUBLED my original amount of BTC I own since I started trading up for BTC, not fiat :-D. Sooner or later, they are going to fix the problems with BTC or else I'll do it my self.

Is anyone else having trouble copying images into their posts?

Sort:  

Not investment advice, just what i'm doing.

How did you hear about the Dent ICO and do you have any current ICO recommendations?

Here is a link in case it is helpful. https://wallet.bitshares.org/#/market/CVCOIN_OPEN.BTC

I've been following S. Wilson on Google+ for a while now and this was one of his recommendations. You have to take what he says with a grain of salt or fifty because he is often drunk when he posts and you can't follow him blindly.

I would recommend CVCoin at the moment. You can get it on BTS DEX. It is going to land on HitBTC any day now and when that happens expect it to pop!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71138.51
ETH 3842.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48