The World is On Sale: What I'm Buying RIGHT NOW

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

BTC appears to be levelling off and the alts are showing green thusfar. I'm caution that BTC has a LOT longer way to go up still.

From my post yesterday, ARDR was bought in a major position at ~.000101 at more than 60% off its all time high . I'm wary that BTC might keep running up, so my position isn't HUGE but is sizable. I've got two more buys on high frequency levels on the way down in case BTC keeps rising.

I bought back into NEM at .000097 . I think I went a little too big, but I do believe in that currency and it has great support. It just may not grow as fast as some other positions but it easily has the potential to double if BTC does level off for a while.

TRX: I got 1000 of these at ~.000016 and have two MAJOR buys much lower down at high frequency support levels. This is more of a hedge because I want back in to TRX due to such large demand and its massive rise left me with exactly 0.

EOS: Same as with TRX, I am buying a small amount on a small dip down to .00053. I have much larger buys farther down the line at high frequency support.

All of the above are paired with BTC.

What is selling?

DENT! What a wonderful coin. It is ignoring the dive and going far up relative to ETH. If you bought when I said you should at .00001, You should have likely sold a small amount at .00004 and a slightly larger amount at .00008. I've got large reserves at each doubling and about half of this coin still doesn't have a sale order on it at all. I am that bullish on this coin. $.15 is a likely target but I'm still not dropping all of the DENT at that price level. BUY THE DIPS if you can find one!

Sort:  

Not financial advice, just what I'm doing.

Invest responsibly and use a stop loss on major positions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68737.86
ETH 3840.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62