BTS looks to be at the bottom or very close to the bottom.

BTS looks to have, morphed into an ABC correction and has not completed an ABCDE like I initially thought it would.

I believe the bottom is in, but we may see one more lower low down to about $0.44. The good news is that this means the correction is over and we should see BTS begin to put in another run of impulsive waves to new highs. Once I see the 1st set of impulsive waves, confirming the bottom is in I will update the charts and include a target.

Please Upvote & Resteem if you have found this information helpful.
https://www.tradingview.com/x/oUo5cE0I/

Please Upvote & Resteem if you have found this information helpful.

These charts are for my own trading purposes and entertainment only. Please do your own Due Diligence before making any investment and never invest more than you can afford to lose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57