You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What does "NO" really mean?

What happens if I comment on my own old post?

20031019_211028000_iOS.jpg

This was the very first post I ever made on this platform and I did not know about the "introduce yourself" tradition for your first post. I still consider myself quite ignorant on how to use this platform! I am not ignorant about cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin.

My confidence in the future success of this platform depends on how well I can learn to use it.

How am I doing?

Sort:  

You are

NOT

doing

wellDSCN5042.JPGand

you
still

SUCK

at
using
STEEM!

In review I possibly don’t suck as bad as I thought and everything I have ever posted is still here! And no charge. I guess it stays here as long as the blockchain? I’ll figure out how to use steemit yet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69360.20
ETH 3674.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24