You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Search Engines That Produce Cryptocurrency

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hi @suheri , good idea to write about Presearch, I created the account a few months ago, however, have not used it that much. Is there a possibility to claim the rewarded tokens from searching yet?

By the way, there is an opportunity now on the steem blockchain, were you can get anywhere from 20 usd to $80 depending on your Steem user reputation. It is the byteball airdrop to Steem Users.

First we need to Download the Byteball Wallet, and after downloading it, follow the instructions below.

Check this link from the core team devs with very simple instructions: https://steemit.com/steemit/@punqtured/official-byteball-airdrop-to-steemians

I can send you the needed funds to finish the attested process, since I already got my reward.

I made this post with the instructions: Steem Ambassadors - (Around 60 USD to 80 USD for free) - Already got mine - The Byteball Token Airdrop to Steem Token Holders

Regards, @gold84

Sort:  

oh thank my friends ... i will try as you say ... about Presearch i have not done the withdrawal because i just tried it ,,,

Let me know if you need any help.

Okay my friend is downloading my wallet

Let me know if you need help to attest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81