Looks Like It's Gonna Be Another Sad Week For Crypto... But It's OKAY!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I've been monitoring the crypto world again since the gut-wrenching dip last week. I've been in and out, keeping tabs from time to time. I never thought that BTC and other top altcoins would ever reach this low again considering from where they came from in December 2017.

Now I can definitely conclude that crypto world is a wild, wild world.

Last year, I was sure how some crypto projects would definitely deliver. And they would turn out to be a failure. The good thing about this is that I don't have anybody to blame; the risk of investing (as a retail investor) is mine and mine alone.

But no matter what the future holds, I still maintain my stand that cryptocurrency is here to stay. & I am confident that blockchain technology will change the world. I am philosophically invested in this no matter what happens. I am proud to align myself with efforts to challenge the status quo.

I will always be rooting for the crypto world. A few years from now, we're gonna look back to this day and we'll smile and think how fortunate we are to be one of the first believers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71