You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have the cryptos been bitch slapped by the banksters ???? Sorry no pretty pics or elaborate banners, just my thoughts

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I was thinking the same thing.

If I were in the shoes of the banksters / elites, what would I do about cryptos to protect my central banks and fiat currencies?

  • I would pull off a massive pump and dump, with full media attention.
  • I would push media attention and point out the massive losses.
  • I would get media to report that low and middle income families were hurt and lost everything. I would blame cryptos for everything from staggering personal debt to homelessness to unemployment and finally to a downturn in the economy and everything along the way.

So, "What comes next?"

  • Do they go after the cryptos in legal processes because "somebody lost their life savings" in Bitcoin?
  • Do they call cryptos a "ponzi scheme" ?
  • Do they cherry pick 'bad' cryptos and "expose the crypto markets" ?

Just watch the news . . . . "Breaking News . . . "

This is what I expect to see. . .

Sort:  

Thats how they work goldkey , i just hope that plays like this work against them and expose these bastards for what they are. As a stacker by nature i just batten down the hatches and sit on my coins , but these banksters know that most people trade emotionally and that the people watching will be emotionally affected by the 'tragedies' They know most people measure value in fiat terms until that changes they still hold power over us.
So ''what comes next'' yes i have to totally agree with you there, i have a feeling that the bitconnect fiasco will be a prime candidate for cherrypicking
Thanks for taking the time to read my ramblings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69