Otaku Coin: New Digital Currency Special For Otaku

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

image
Cryptocurrency or digital currency lately became increasingly popular, after the digital currency creation Satoshi Nakamoto, Bitcoin sharp increase this year. Not only Bitcoin, other digital currencies also increased dramatically compared to the previous year.
Many agencies and even countries are adopting and even making their own digital currency. Even Steam, the video games distribution platform had received Bitcoin payments, until finally stopped because of the heavy traffic Bitcoin.
Now, the Otaku can be happy, as soon as the Otaku special digital currency is being developed.
Tokyo Otaku Mode is developing a cryptocurrency named Otaku Coin, which is designed for the production and consumption of anime, manga and vide games. ICO (Initial Coin Offering) or fundraising plan will open in 2018.
Otaku Coin will utilize blockchain technology and will use the base ERC20 Standard. This project will be a stepping-stone for the Anime 2.0 Production Committee, bringing together fans, artists, and production companies together to use a shared digital currency.
image

From the picture above, we can see fans can get Otaku Coin by watching anime, share content and review content or get it directly Otaku Coin publisher. After getting Otaku Coin, fans can use it to shop, support the content and even support the creator. This can certainly be a bit easier for fans in support of the creator.
In addition to direct guidance and supervision from top management Tokyo Otaku Mode, Otaku Coin Project also involves the anime producer Taro Maki and journalist Tadashi Sudo as advisor, not to forget Youtuber Kizuna Ai will become the official ambassador of Otaku Coin.

@good-kurma

Sort:  

Hello Friends, How Are You
Thank You Friend nice To Meet You
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name Ary, Account name @abdoelhadi I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or#eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @abdoelhadi
I would like to express my gratitude.

Hello Friends, How Are You
Thank You Friend nice To Meet You
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name Ary, Account name @abdoelhadi I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or#eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @abdoelhadi
I would like to express my gratitude.

Hello Friends, How Are You
Thank You Friend nice To Meet You
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name Ary, Account name @abdoelhadi I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or#eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @abdoelhadi
I would like to express my gratitude.

Hello Friends, How Are You
Thank You Friend nice To Meet You
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name Ary, Account name @abdoelhadi I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or#eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @abdoelhadi
I would like to express my gratitude.

Hello Friends, How Are You
Thank You Friend nice To Meet You
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name Ary, Account name @abdoelhadi I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or#eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @abdoelhadi
I would like to express my gratitude.

Hello Friends, How Are You
Thank You Friend nice To Meet You
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name Ary, Account name @abdoelhadi I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or#eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @abdoelhadi
I would like to express my gratitude.

Hello Friends, How Are You
Thank You Friend nice To Meet You
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name Ary, Account name @abdoelhadi I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or#eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @abdoelhadi
I would like to express my gratitude.

Hello Friends, How Are You
Thank You Friend nice To Meet You
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name Ary, Account name @abdoelhadi I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or#eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @abdoelhadi
I would like to express my gratitude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71