Pre Ordered my Trezor....On sale for Aussies atm.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

The time has come for the need of more secure cryptocurrency storage. I have decided to get my self a Trezor as I have found an Australian supplier. I had to pre order it as none are available yet same as the rest of the world at the moment. Shipping should be mid August

trezor_grey.jpg

https://www.coinstop.com.au/

is where I ordered from they also have the Ledger Nano and the Ledger Blue also by pre order but they don't ship till mid September and the Ledger HW.1 (which I have just noticed and noticed is in stock). They have a secure site and paypall which is good.

The only reason I chose the Trezor was that it was delivered sooner than the Ledgers and is on sale at the moment other wise I might have chose the Ledger Nano they both look like a good product.

Anyone in cryptocurrency that is starting to build a decent portfolio should really consider some good storage.

Hope this helps some Aussies out there.

Cheers
Gowd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55