Cardono or TenX?

airport 10x.jpg

My name is Grant Cardone and I have a bestselling book called The 10X Rule. You might see it in airports or any popular bookstore. So 10X is a big part of my brand.

So my question to you is, which crypto should I invest in:

tenx.png

OR...

Cardano.png

TenX or Cardono for your Uncle G?

Comment below!

Sort:  

Go for EOS! Although as an American citizen you technically can't participate in their ICO.

https://eos.io

But out of those two, TenX is definitely at a better price now as a speculative trade, but anybody could replicate their business model. There's nothing unique about them.

Cardano is the "blue chip" choice, and they have one of the best teams in cryptocurrency. If you want something to buy and forget then that's the one.

:D :D :D :D :D :D ;D NICE!

There are some interesting things about Cardano that you can fine in the link below:
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@jvictorazevedo/cardano-top-7-interesting-things-about-cardano

I would say Cardano but not right now, I think we're heading for a correction soon...

Check out my analysis on it:
https://steemit.com/cardano/@benkalashnikov/cardano-update-2-34-so-far

Screen Shot 2018-01-04 at 01.19.33.png

cardano has a great team, ideas and promises but NO PRODUCT :P

Definitely Cardano. It’s a real crypto currency with an evolving technology while TenX is just a ERC20 Token based on Ethereum smart contracts.

Haha good question. I think both are good ones - so you should invest in both!

Hello Uncle G!! Your followers are everywhere. I came to know about these two cryptos recently and have invested in them. Hope to see them #10x soon.

@grantcardone, I invest because I believe in Cardano and what is stands for.... So Uncle G, I would go with Cardano... my personal opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73