You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: State of Wyoming Passes law making cryptocurrency currency (fiat).

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

Pixabay - Wyoming to Rule flag-28565_1280.png

It is awesome that Wyoming continues its push to be the crypto capital. While not well-known, Wyoming also has some great privacy laws which many have used for years for asset protection.

Wyoming - Pixabay - devils-tower-2376376_640.jpg

The combination of privacy and crypto friendly legislature will surely bring some big crypto players to the state. And it is a beautiful state.

Thank you for spreading the good word @shortsegments.

Sort:  

I welcome your work very well. I hope you go through my blog and visit what I do. I am new thanks

I am also impressed with Wyoming’s efforts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86