How else do you earn Cryptocurrency aside steem and musing?

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

View this answer on Musing.io


(Photo by Austin Distel on Unsplash)

Aside from Steem ecosystem I have been able to earn some cryptocurrencies through:

1. Mining 

2. EOS ecosystem

3. Referrals

4. Airdrops

1. Mining

I haven't done any major mining or even brought any specialized equipment. My crypto mining habits are limited to using my laptop for projects that I support. First project is called BOID and the second one is JSE. You can join these projects here:

BOID: app.boid.com/u/hashcash

JSE: https://jsecoin.com/o/?a=112842

(If you don't want to use the referrals, then simply go to the website and sign up, its pretty simple)

2. EOS ecosystem 

I have joined platforms like Karma and Trybe and they allow me to earn a few dollars every once in a while

3. Referrals

It's easy enough to understand this one :-)

My best referrals have been through the Brave browser and Coinbase. Here are the links: 

You can remove the last part of the urls if you don't to use my referrals for signing up, no problems :-)

4. Airdrops

I have been lucky with a few EOS and Ethereum airdrops and I feel that they are still a decent source of free crypto to the community at large. Just google it and you'll come across a ton of them (beware of scams though) 


Shameless Referrals 

Sort:  

I imagine that the ways will continue to expand and evolve as adoption increases too!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am really glad of this nature of the crypto community. A large group of the initial adopters have been introduced to the good ways because of the generous nature of the crypto folks :-)

Voice is coming 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

It sure is!
:-)

Congratulations @hashcash! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95