You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 tips to crypto bloggers

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I have been here for two months and I am still bumbling around. Forget crypto social media platforms, this is my first social media platform - ever.
I found the third point particularly useful. No point in breaking your head trying to learn everything to soon. With regularity a lot can be gained.
I also found the eighth point quite important. There might be some part of you that want to start earning ASAP. Still it's better to put it all back in and reap the rewards of your work when they are ripe.
@borishaifa - Thanks for the great advice

Sort:  

Same thoughts, @hashcash. The third point is something that I try to tell myself whenever I get too overwhelmed with all things crypto. I'm taking things in my own pace 🙂 Thanks for this, @borishaifa!

Good point of view, @thegaillery! Thank you for your comment)

You are welcome and good luck in Crypto Networking!)

Good point of view, @thegaillery! Thank you for your comment)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69