You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [dtube] 2030 BTC Price Prediction, Joe Rogan & Brexit | Q&A #17

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

After your suggestion to check out Joe Rogan in the after I went to see a video of his on bitcoin. Quite the the guy and he can keep his audience involved. I think I an going to be checking out more of his videos.

Once again it's good see more of your posts popping up in my feed. As for the Bitcoin predictions, I understand one basic thing - it's going to go up and I am in for the long term ride.

To tell you the truth I actually bought 27 different coins. I was introduced to cryptos in October of 2017. I went dark after that - no work, no going outside, I sat down and read and kept on reading. In November and December I went even crazier. Bought coins like crazy.

When 2018 started I had more than 20 coins in my portfolio. The problem was that I was new and as I was getting to know coins one by one, I kept buying them if I liked them. At this point all my savings are in the market because I believe in this idea and intend to HODL my coins for a while. If I am going to see a price rise then I am going to consolidate my holding to about 7-10 coins.

Lately I have been checking out Bullion for balance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87