You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What the F*** is Qubic? - Untangling the Main Concepts

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Man thanks for the detailed explanation and taking out the time for going into the details of the technology - much appreciated!
After watching it the first time , I re-watched parts of it multiple times. I think I understand it a little better now and it has made me reach an important decision. I am going to keep my IOTA for now.

I watched the progress of the coin in 2017 when people were predicting that it would go huge. I bought some then and thankfully, after a couple of weeks it really did go huge. At that time I sold some and was thinking of selling the rest now and buy a couple of coins that I had my eye on. After reading more about the Qubic (quorum protocol and such........) I feel that I would wait out a little more (for a period of 9-12 months).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74