Cryptocurrency Why the hell are there so many posts about this?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I just looked under the "New" section at the tag "cryptocurrency"
There are at least 20 new posts in the last 30 minutes.

My Question Is

Are people still making money? There seems to be a hell of a lot of info doing the rounds but is it worth investing time on.

crypto.png

To me it seems like the bubble has burst already, but i really don't know as i never got into it in the first place.

I'm sure there's some super sharp people out there that are probably bitcoining it (ok, not a real word but what the hell) but i reckon for most people it hasn't been a success.

If it's been successful for you, I'd sure like to hear about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76