The Journey Crypto Noob. Day 2 The Quest For 10x Returns

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone so for all those that read my last post I ended it my stating I wanted to get into some of these less known alt coins.

As a newbie I have heard the rumours of the infamous 10 x returns, I have seen the charts of past and the boastful youtubers that confirm these rumours.

IMG_7458.JPG

So after learning to reading charts I still was pretty clueless on what alt coin will be the next big gainer. After hours of reading Crypto white papers I was none the wiser and have decided to go down a different route.

That route is follow the experts advise, whilst watching hours of YouTube videos on Crypto speculation and analysis I stumbled across a investment group which for a small monthly fee I am now a part of. Hopefully from the advice given I will be able to cover the cost of the group on my first trade. However no 10x returns yet but I'll be happy with the 2x returns that I should receive if all goes well.

That's all for now if anyone has any tips or hints feel free to drop the gems lol

Sort:  

Congratulations @healthiswealth1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66