Sort:  

Very well written post, just love it when people put an effort into what they are doing. Thank for making the Hydrominer ICO interesting, I will definately check it out!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 7.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @heavey
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @heavey to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

toda criptomoneda merece una oporunidad siempre y cuando tenga un buen equipo y proyecto abierto y claro ante sus inversores

This post has received a 6.98 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @heavey.

As usual, very good post my friend ! I saw the ICO and I was interested in investing. I followed you for LAToken and it was a good choice.
I think there is definitely a future for sustainable mining alternatives

Find unique ideas of make money online
http://www.moneymakingway.com/

I thanks for your review..could you make any review on clout.io..I see its team solid...regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55