You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: W12 – How About Investment Without Trust?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hello friend that your post is incredibly detailed, the project looks very good and as you comment is the best time to buy as we will receive more W12, now talking about the dramatic fall in the price of ETH, apart from the fiat output of the market in general , I personally think that so many ICOs that receive the ETH toke to finance their projects are part of the blame for the falling price of the token

Sort:  

Hello friend that your post is incredibly detailed, the project looks very good and as you comment is the best time to buy as we will receive more W12

Thank You very much for your kind words my friend @hendersonp.

now talking about the dramatic fall in the price of ETH, apart from the fiat output of the market in general , I personally think that so many ICOs that receive the ETH toke to finance their projects are part of the blame for the falling price of the token

Yes my friend, that was the one of the main reason behind falling price of ETH & I see that some of good projects affected by it. Not to mention that it's not only profitable to invest in W12 at the moment but I am thinking it's secure too in this kind of conditions.

Thank You for stopping by and sharing your views my friend.
Your continuous support really appreciated @hendersonp.

Yes my friend, that was the one of the main reason behind falling price of ETH & I see that some of good projects affected by it. Not to mention that it's not only profitable to invest in W12 at the moment but I am thinking it's secure too in this kind of conditions.

I was not aware about ETH price fall due to ICOs. Thank You for the info @ajongcrypto & @flash07.

I am not technical guy but I think this project will help for sure when it comes to our investment and safety @flash07.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87