You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minds Token Launch Today! Earn For Contributions Or Buy 💡

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I found you there through the Blogs section, and am now following you on both social networks.

I had created a minds.com account long ago but I had never really used it. I've just started paying attention to what the platform has to offer because of their token finally going live on the Ethereum main net.

Your video was exactly what I needed in order to learn about boosting, thanks. I also find it very interesting that we can pin up to three different postings on our account page.

Sort:  

Yeah I really like Minds and Steemit they compliment each other well! I'm really glad this got you going :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83