You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Crypto Roundup #7 - Blooooooooddddd!!! The World's Gone Mad! Bitcointopia! BCash Dbl Spends!

Sellers have been pushing this down for weeks now. Chance bitcoin has bottomed is about 0%. We are going lower. Give me the panic and i flip BULLISH!

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@heyimsnuffles/crypto-carnage-is-imminent-20180610t190128430z-post

Sort:  

Yes, there has been a lot of selling pressure. Bears been shorting like mad, but the shorts had been running out of breath before this. I believe it was the CTFC news that sent it down. We'll know this week. If it continues to drop I continue to fill my bag. If it goes up I continue to fill my bag. Either way I am fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89