All I Want For Christmas Is You - Bitcoin Parody

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Melissa Richelle Made this Great Crypto Christmas Song!

I don't want a lot for Christmas
There is just one thing I need
I don't care about the presents
Just the gift from Satoshi...

I just want you for my own
More than I could even own
Make my wish come true
All I want is Bitcoin from you.

I don't want a lot for Christmas
There is just one thing I need
And I don't care about the presents
Just the gift from Satoshi...

I don't need the bank or stocks
401ks or IRAs
Social security won't make me happy
When I’m at retiring age

I just want you for my own
More than I could ever own
Make my wish come true
All I want is Crypto from you, you, baby

Oh, I won't ask for much this Christmas
I don’t want any fiat dough
And I'm just gonna keep on hodling (hod-el-ing)
Till Satoshi’s face is known

I won't file my tax and send it
To the to the FED and IRS
I won't even think to pay
Capital gains which are BS

'Cause I just want to buy tonight
Holdel-ing my coin so tight
What more can I do?
Oh Baby, all I want
Is crypto from you

Ooh All the ASICs are mining, our money everywhere
And their dirty fiat is crashing in despair

And everyone is panicked
I see those bankers grinning
People won’t you please, buy the one you really need?
Buy cryptocurrencies

Oh, I don't want a lot for Christmas
Bitcoin’s all I'm asking for
I just financial freedom
For the rich and for the poor

Oh, I just want you for my own
More than I could ever own.
Make my wish come true
Baby, all I want is Bitcoin from
You!

Source

My SBD Earnings for this post will go to Melissa Michelle!

Sort:  

fantastic poetry yet funny ....

merry christmas to u as well and have a greatd day

Thank you! More projects coming up this year ;)

Today You proved that you're a real man here who is serving this community in true way. You won my heart by writing these words:
My SBD Earnings for this post will go to Melissa Michelle!

Melissa Richelle is great whi made this Crypto Christmas Song. Great effort!
Thanks for sharing this beautiful song dear @hilarski. keep it up!

Thanks alot for your extensive support @hilarski!

too funny. it deserves resteemed

happy merry christmas to you and your family. this is a enjoyable day.nicely moments in christmas song.best of luck. so,enjoy...cheers'''
upvoted and resteem tenor (15).gif

Hello @dennisschroeder,

Melissa Richelle Made this Great Crypto Christmas Song!
Extraordinary good Xmas song. Nice sharing.

~@mywhale

This is awesome. Excellent Lyrics.

~Followed & Upvoted

I'm no longer locked out of my account if you want to follow, I have more projects coming up this year ;)

I don't want a lot for Christmas
There is just one thing I need
I don't care about the presents
Just the gift from Satoshi...

Good work Melissa! Its funny (and awesome ) because is true.

hahahaha, when i have 2 Bitcoins then one of them i give to her on Xmass.
great song by melissa. funny and nice poetry on the ocassion of christmas. merry christmas to all.
thanks for your generosty @hilarski.

humorously done... Sounds good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63